Root Change Workshops

Life Foundations – Salt Lake

An expanded version will be offered one more time live in 2013 in Salt Lake.
Watch for the dates!

Life Foundations – Phone

Recorded workshops will be available soon to take at your convenience.
Watch for the dates!

Life Breakthroughs – Phone

Times shown are Mountain TimeRSVP for call access info.

Happy Family – Monday, Jan 28, 2013,  7:00-9:00pm

Time & Tranquility – Monday, Feb 4, 2013,  7:00-9:00pm

Life Purpose/Work – Monday, Feb 11, 2013,  7:00-9:00pm

Healthy Weight – Monday, Feb 18, 2013,  7:00-9:00pm

Stress Relief – Monday, Feb 25, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm

Spiritual Connection – Monday, Mar 4, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm

Wonderful Woman – Monday, Mar 11, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm

Magnificent Man – Monday, Mar 18, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm 

Sexuality – Monday, Mar 25, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm

Addiction Release – Monday, Apr 1, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm

Quiet Mind – Monday, Apr 8, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm

Clutter Clearing – Monday, Apr 15, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm

Healing the Hurt – Monday, Apr 22, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm

Crank up the Bliss – Monday, Apr 29, 2013, 7:00-9:00pm

* PICK OF THE MONTH: There are SO many areas to experience massive transformation that it takes months to cycle through all of the workshop topics. So, once a month I repeat the most requested workshop. Tell me right here  which workshop/s you’d like to take sooner than what you see on the calendar.

I’m also happy to schedule additional workshops when there are 5 or more people requesting a topic. Gather your friends and family and let’s rock the change!

NEWMoney Mastery 3-Week Immersion

Times shown are Mountain Time. RSVP for call access info.

Session 1 – Saturday, January 12th, 1:00-3:30
(rescheduled due to death in the family)
Session 2: Saturday, February 2nd, 1:00pm – 3:30pm

Session 3: Saturday, February 9th, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
Session 4: Saturday, February 16th, 1:00pm – 3:30pm

Business Breakthroughs – Phone

Times shown are Mountain TimeRSVP for call access info.

Business Cornerstones – Friday, Dec 14, 2012, 1:00-2:00pm

Business Keystones – Monday, Dec 17, 2012, 1:00-2:00pm

Money and Abundance – Friday, Dec 21, 2012, 1:00-2:00pm

Life Purpose/Vision – Friday, Dec 28, 2012, 1:00-2:00pm

Gifts and Skills – Friday, Jan 4, 2013, 1:00-2:00pm

Communication – Friday, Jan 11, 2013, 1:00-2:00pm

Your Divine Market – Friday, Jan 18, 2013, 1:00-2:00pm

Leading  Friday, Jan 25, 2013, 1:00-2:00pm
Will be rescheduled.

Creativity  – Friday, Feb 1, 2013, 1:00-2:00pm

Visibility – Friday, Feb 8, 2013, 1:00-2:00pm

Marketing – Friday, Feb 15, 2013, 1:00-2:00pm

Selling – Friday, Feb 22,  2013, 1:00-2:00pm

Happy Customers – Friday, Mar 1,  2013, 1:00-2:00pm

Team Building – Friday, Mar 8, 2013, 1:00-2:00pm

Technology is my Friend – Friday, Mar 15, 2013, 1:00-2:00pm

 

See schedule in calendar view

. . .