Yes, I’d like to join this groundbreaking event!

Yes, I’d like to join this groundbreaking event!

Experience deep, measurable change for yourself on this free, live call.
Shift your relationship with CHANGE and watch your life get easier.
Experience for yourself ground-level change in a way that’s measurable,
verifiable and lasts. Guaranteed. We don’t just talk about it, we DO it!
ROOT CHANGE INTRODUCTORY WORKSHOP
Wednesday, August 1st
6:00-8:00pm Pacific Daylight Time
7:00-9:00pm Mountain Daylight Time
9:00-11:00pm Eastern Daylight Time

This call will NOT be recorded.
The change process is actually facilitated live and is unique to each group.
Sign up here:

Name
Email

One thought on “Yes, I’d like to join this groundbreaking event!”

  1. Please let me know when the next Introductory workshop will be. Thanks!

Comments are closed.